Contact Us / Find Us University of Sydney Library RSS feeds Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

we welcome new members and it's free to join

New Membership Application form (PDF)
Old Fisher Library Reading Room, 1950
Old Fisher Library Reading Room, 1950.
Membership Renewal Application form (PDF)
Address The Friends of the University of Sydney Library
Office of the University Librarian
Fisher Library
University of Sydney
NSW 2006
Membership and
other enquiries
Rhonda Myers
Phone (02) 9351 7266

Committee of the Friends

President Debra Perik

Vice President Emeritus Professor Yvonne Cossart, AO

Hon Secretary Emeritus Professor Nerida Newbigin

Hon Treasurer Ross Coleman

Patron Dr Neil Radford

Members Dr William Christie
Professor Ian Jack
Rhonda Myers
Libby O'Reilly
Anne Bell (ex officio)

Office Holders 1962+