introduction

online exhibition

rare book library

contacts

 ORIGINS OF MODERNITY

contact list


The following conference organisers provided captions for the exhibition
Dr Peter Anstey
Department of Philosophy, University of Sydney
peter.anstey@philosophy.usyd.edu.au

Professor Conal Condren
School of Politics & International Relations, University of New South Wales
c.condren@unsw.edu.au

Dr John Gascoigne
School of History, University of New South Wales
j.gascoigne@unsw.edu.au

Professor Stephen Gaukroger
Department of Philosophy, University of Sydney
stephen.gaukroger@philosophy.usyd.edu.au

Dr Katherine Neal
Unit for the History and Philosophy of Science, University of Sydney
kneal@science.usyd.edu.au

Captions were also provided by
Neil Boness
Fisher Library, University of Sydney

Exhibition website designed and maintained by
Julie Price
Fisher Library, University of Sydney
julie.price@sydney.edu.au